In my own stiflingly liberal university, it’s sometimes difficult even as a more moderate leaning person to talk about my own views on the world without feeling the dagger like stares from my own peers. So when I found these posts by AellaGirl, I found it quite interesting in the way she so elegantly puts her thoughts down in a way that still leaves room for understanding by all those readers. I find these articles have at least a grain of truth in them and are worth considering.

Are there other genders – On the idea of a third gender

Power Imbalances and Sex – On women having control in the world of sex

Why I Can’t Say Yes To Sex  – On what it means to say yes to having sex as a woman

Leave a Reply

